Produits en acier

  • decorative screen panel laser cuttig

    découpe laser de panneau d'écran décoratif

     Spécifications Numéro de modèle CP-SF010 Finition Poli / brossé Taille Fixé au sol ou mural Matériau Métal ou acier inoxydable Forme Par conception de style naturel sur mesure. Les dessins sont inspirés du jardin du printemps. Les fleurs ou les formes du motif sont exprimées de manière abstraite à travers une distribution symétrique de motifs géométriques simples. Différents types de formes différentes, telles que des fleurs, des étoiles, des ballons, des cœurs, des feuilles, des empreintes de pas, etc., peuvent ...
  • stair railing of stainless steel

    rampe d'escalier en acier inoxydable

     Spécifications Numéro de modèle CP-SR002 Finition Poli / brossé Taille Fixé au sol ou au mur Matériau Métal ou acier inoxydable Forme Par personnalisation Dureté élevée, résistance aux chocs, pas facile à déformer. Excellente résistance à l'eau et à la corrosion, pas de rouille dans un environnement humide, forte capacité anti-oxydation, durable pour une application extérieure à long terme. Non toxique, sans pollution. Le marchepied a une surface lustrée argentée et un look élégant avec le fi ...
  • steel art works of laser cutting

    œuvres d'art en acier de découpe laser

    Spécifications Numéro de modèle CP-2T-SF009 Finition Polie / brossée Matériau Acier inoxydable 304, silicium Style Par conception personnalisée Grand art mural pour la décoration intérieure extérieure, les cabines, le camp, la cour et les cadeaux de pendaison de crémaillère. Nous concevons des œuvres d'art en acier qui apportent joie et excitation, beauté à votre vie. Parfait pour la décoration intérieure, la décoration de bureau, la décoration de salon. Signe d'étain en métal de style unique: la forme parfaite peut devenir le centre d'intérêt unique de n'importe quel espace. Chaque décoration murale apportera un ...
  • variety processd steel products

    divers produits en acier processd

    Notre machine laser peut produire une variété de travaux de découpe de panneaux. Il existe de nombreux produits semi-manufacturés que nous pouvons traiter. Par exemple, habillez des boîtes à mouchoirs carrées standard avec cette élégante couverture; Cache facilement les boîtes de mouchoirs en carton; Le design épuré et élégant est parfait pour un usage domestique ou commercial; Compliment tous les décors.Généralement dimensionnés pour contenir la plupart des boîtes de mouchoirs carrées de taille standard ainsi que des piles de serviettes ou de mouchoirs individuels.Le fond ouvert permet de remplacer facilement les boîtes de mouchoirs vides R ...

Steel products

  • Stainless steel mail box stainless steel wall or floor mounted custom made available

    Stainless steel mail box stainless steel wall or floor mounted custom made available

    Mailboxes or mail-case with key lock and wall mounted style or floor mounted style.It is made of 304 stainless steel and can be used as standard or decorative styles.

  • Mail box stainless steel wall or floor mounted

    Mail box stainless steel wall or floor mounted

    Mailboxes or mail-case with key lock and wall mounted style or floor mounted style.It is made of 304 stainless steel and can be used as standard or decorative styles.

  • Intelligent mail case stainless steel wall or floor mounted

    Intelligent mail case stainless steel wall or floor mounted

    Intelligent Mailboxes or mail-case with key lock and wall mounted style or floor mounted style.It is made of 304 stainless steel and can be used as standard or decorative styles.

  • decorative screen panel laser cuttig

    decorative screen panel laser cuttig

     Specification  Model number  CP-SF010  Finish  Polished/brushed  Size  Floor or wall mounted  Material   Metal or stainless steel  Shape  Per customized made   Natural Style design. Designs are inspired by the garden of spring. The flowers or shapes in the pattern are expressed in an abstract manner through a symmetrical distribution of simple geometric patterns. Various types with different shapes, such as flower, stars, balloons, hearts, leaf,footprints, etc., can ...
  • stair railing of stainless steel

    stair railing of stainless steel

     Specification  Model number  CP-SR002  Finish  Polished/brushed  Size  Floor or wall mounted  Material   Metal or stainless steel  Shape  Per customized made High hardness, impact resistance, not easy to deformation. Excellent waterproof and corrosion resistance, no rusting in humid environment, strong anti-oxidation ability, durable for long-term exterior application. Non-toxic, pollution-free. The step rail have silver luster surface and elegant look with the brushed fi...
  • steel art works of laser cutting

    steel art works of laser cutting

    Specification Model number  CP-2T-SF009 Finish  Polished/brushed Material   304 stainless steel, silicon Style  Per cutomized design Great wall art for indoor outdoor home decor,cabins,camp,courtyard and housewarming gifts. We design steel art that bring joy and excitement, beauty to your life. Perfect for home decor,,office decor,living Room decor. Unique style metal tin sign: the perfect shape can become the unique focus of any space. Every wall decoration will bring uniqu...
  • variety processd steel products

    variety processd steel products

    Our laser machine can produce variety cutting panel works.There many semi-manufactured goods we can processed. Such as dress up standard, square tissue boxes with this stylish cover; Easily conceals cardboard tissue boxes; The clean, sleek design is perfect for home or commercial use; Compliments any decor.Generously sized to hold most standard-sized square tissue boxes as well as stacks of individual facial napkins or tissues.Open bottom allows for easy replacement of empty tissue boxes R...