Stahlprodukte

  • decorative screen panel laser cuttig

    dekorative Bildschirmplatte Laserschneiden

     Spezifikation Modellnummer CP-SF010 Oberfläche Poliert / gebürstet Größe Boden- oder Wandmontage Material Metall oder Edelstahl Form Pro kundenspezifischem Design im natürlichen Stil. Designs sind vom Garten des Frühlings inspiriert. Die Blumen oder Formen im Muster werden abstrakt durch eine symmetrische Verteilung einfacher geometrischer Muster ausgedrückt. Verschiedene Arten mit unterschiedlichen Formen wie Blumen, Sterne, Luftballons, Herzen, Blätter, Fußabdrücke usw. können ...
  • stair railing of stainless steel

    Treppengeländer aus Edelstahl

     Spezifikation Modellnummer CP-SR002 Oberfläche Poliert / gebürstet Größe Boden- oder Wandmontage Material Metall oder Edelstahl Form Pro Sonderanfertigung Hohe Härte, Schlagfestigkeit, nicht leicht zu verformen. Hervorragende Wasserdichtigkeit und Korrosionsbeständigkeit, kein Rosten in feuchter Umgebung, starke Antioxidationsfähigkeit, langlebig für langfristige Außenanwendungen. Ungiftig, umweltfreundlich. Die Stufenschiene hat eine silberne Glanzoberfläche und einen eleganten Look mit ...
  • steel art works of laser cutting

    Stahlkunstwerke des Laserschneidens

    Technische Daten Modellnummer CP-2T-SF009 Oberfläche Poliertes / gebürstetes Material 304 Edelstahl, Silikon Stil Pro maßgeschneidertem Design Große Wandkunst für Wohnkultur im Innen- und Außenbereich, Kabinen, Lager, Innenhof und Einweihungsgeschenke. Wir entwerfen Stahlkunst, die Freude und Aufregung, Schönheit in Ihr Leben bringt. Perfekt für Wohnkultur, Bürodekoration, Wohnzimmerdekoration. Einzigartiges Metallblechschild im Stil: Die perfekte Form kann zum einzigartigen Mittelpunkt jedes Raums werden. Jede Wanddekoration bringt einzigartige ...
  • variety processd steel products

    Sorten verarbeitete Stahlprodukte

    Unsere Lasermaschine kann verschiedene Schneidplattenarbeiten produzieren. Es gibt viele Halbfabrikate, die wir verarbeiten können. Verkleiden Sie beispielsweise standardmäßige quadratische Taschentuchboxen mit diesem stilvollen Bezug. Versteckt leicht Taschentücher aus Pappe; Das saubere, schlanke Design ist perfekt für den privaten oder gewerblichen Gebrauch. Ergänzt jedes Dekor. Hervorragende Größe für die meisten quadratischen Taschentuchboxen in Standardgröße sowie Stapel einzelner Gesichtsservietten oder Taschentücher. Der offene Boden ermöglicht das einfache Ersetzen leerer Taschentuchboxen R ...

Steel products

  • Stainless steel mail box stainless steel wall or floor mounted custom made available

    Stainless steel mail box stainless steel wall or floor mounted custom made available

    Mailboxes or mail-case with key lock and wall mounted style or floor mounted style.It is made of 304 stainless steel and can be used as standard or decorative styles.

  • Mail box stainless steel wall or floor mounted

    Mail box stainless steel wall or floor mounted

    Mailboxes or mail-case with key lock and wall mounted style or floor mounted style.It is made of 304 stainless steel and can be used as standard or decorative styles.

  • Intelligent mail case stainless steel wall or floor mounted

    Intelligent mail case stainless steel wall or floor mounted

    Intelligent Mailboxes or mail-case with key lock and wall mounted style or floor mounted style.It is made of 304 stainless steel and can be used as standard or decorative styles.

  • decorative screen panel laser cuttig

    decorative screen panel laser cuttig

     Specification  Model number  CP-SF010  Finish  Polished/brushed  Size  Floor or wall mounted  Material   Metal or stainless steel  Shape  Per customized made   Natural Style design. Designs are inspired by the garden of spring. The flowers or shapes in the pattern are expressed in an abstract manner through a symmetrical distribution of simple geometric patterns. Various types with different shapes, such as flower, stars, balloons, hearts, leaf,footprints, etc., can ...
  • stair railing of stainless steel

    stair railing of stainless steel

     Specification  Model number  CP-SR002  Finish  Polished/brushed  Size  Floor or wall mounted  Material   Metal or stainless steel  Shape  Per customized made High hardness, impact resistance, not easy to deformation. Excellent waterproof and corrosion resistance, no rusting in humid environment, strong anti-oxidation ability, durable for long-term exterior application. Non-toxic, pollution-free. The step rail have silver luster surface and elegant look with the brushed fi...
  • steel art works of laser cutting

    steel art works of laser cutting

    Specification Model number  CP-2T-SF009 Finish  Polished/brushed Material   304 stainless steel, silicon Style  Per cutomized design Great wall art for indoor outdoor home decor,cabins,camp,courtyard and housewarming gifts. We design steel art that bring joy and excitement, beauty to your life. Perfect for home decor,,office decor,living Room decor. Unique style metal tin sign: the perfect shape can become the unique focus of any space. Every wall decoration will bring uniqu...
  • variety processd steel products

    variety processd steel products

    Our laser machine can produce variety cutting panel works.There many semi-manufactured goods we can processed. Such as dress up standard, square tissue boxes with this stylish cover; Easily conceals cardboard tissue boxes; The clean, sleek design is perfect for home or commercial use; Compliments any decor.Generously sized to hold most standard-sized square tissue boxes as well as stacks of individual facial napkins or tissues.Open bottom allows for easy replacement of empty tissue boxes R...