Стальные изделия

  • decorative screen panel laser cuttig

    декоративная панель экрана laser cuttig

     Спецификация Номер модели CP-SF010 Поверхность Полированная / матовая Размер Крепление к полу или стене Материал Металл или нержавеющая сталь Форма В соответствии с индивидуальным дизайном Natural Style. Дизайн вдохновлен весенним садом. Цветы или формы в узоре выражены абстрактно посредством симметричного распределения простых геометрических узоров. Различные типы с разной формой, такие как цветок, звезды, воздушные шары, сердечки, лист, следы и т. Д., Могут ...
  • stair railing of stainless steel

    перила из нержавеющей стали

     Спецификация Номер модели CP-SR002 Поверхность Полированная / матовая Размер Крепление к полу или стене Материал Металл или нержавеющая сталь Форма По индивидуальному заказу Высокая твердость, ударопрочность, непростая деформация. Отличная водонепроницаемость и устойчивость к коррозии, отсутствие ржавчины во влажной среде, сильная антиокислительная способность, долговечность для длительного наружного применения. Нетоксичен, не загрязняет окружающую среду. Рельсы для ступенек имеют серебристую поверхность и элегантный вид с матовой фи ...
  • steel art works of laser cutting

    стальные художественные изделия лазерной резки

    Спецификация Номер модели CP-2T-SF009 Отделка Полированная / матовая Материал Нержавеющая сталь 304, силикон Стиль В соответствии с индивидуальным дизайном Великолепное искусство стены для домашнего декора дома на открытом воздухе, домиков, лагеря, двора и подарков на новоселье. Мы создаем предметы искусства из стали, которые приносят радость и волнение, красоту в вашу жизнь. Идеально подходит для домашнего декора, офисного декора, декора гостиной. Металлическая жестяная вывеска в уникальном стиле: идеальная форма может стать неповторимым акцентом любого помещения. Каждое настенное украшение привнесет уникальн ...
  • variety processd steel products

    разнообразие обработанных стальных изделий

    На нашем лазерном станке можно производить разнообразные панельные работы. Многие полуфабрикаты мы можем обработать. Например, наденьте эту стильную обложку на стандартные квадратные коробки для салфеток; Легко скрывает картонные коробки из ткани; Чистый гладкий дизайн идеально подходит для домашнего или коммерческого использования; Подходит для любого декора. Обширного размера, чтобы вместить большинство квадратных коробок для салфеток стандартного размера, а также стопки отдельных салфеток для лица или салфеток. Открытое дно позволяет легко заменять пустые коробки для салфеток R ...

Steel products

  • Stainless steel mail box stainless steel wall or floor mounted custom made available

    Stainless steel mail box stainless steel wall or floor mounted custom made available

    Mailboxes or mail-case with key lock and wall mounted style or floor mounted style.It is made of 304 stainless steel and can be used as standard or decorative styles.

  • Mail box stainless steel wall or floor mounted

    Mail box stainless steel wall or floor mounted

    Mailboxes or mail-case with key lock and wall mounted style or floor mounted style.It is made of 304 stainless steel and can be used as standard or decorative styles.

  • Intelligent mail case stainless steel wall or floor mounted

    Intelligent mail case stainless steel wall or floor mounted

    Intelligent Mailboxes or mail-case with key lock and wall mounted style or floor mounted style.It is made of 304 stainless steel and can be used as standard or decorative styles.

  • decorative screen panel laser cuttig

    decorative screen panel laser cuttig

     Specification  Model number  CP-SF010  Finish  Polished/brushed  Size  Floor or wall mounted  Material   Metal or stainless steel  Shape  Per customized made   Natural Style design. Designs are inspired by the garden of spring. The flowers or shapes in the pattern are expressed in an abstract manner through a symmetrical distribution of simple geometric patterns. Various types with different shapes, such as flower, stars, balloons, hearts, leaf,footprints, etc., can ...
  • stair railing of stainless steel

    stair railing of stainless steel

     Specification  Model number  CP-SR002  Finish  Polished/brushed  Size  Floor or wall mounted  Material   Metal or stainless steel  Shape  Per customized made High hardness, impact resistance, not easy to deformation. Excellent waterproof and corrosion resistance, no rusting in humid environment, strong anti-oxidation ability, durable for long-term exterior application. Non-toxic, pollution-free. The step rail have silver luster surface and elegant look with the brushed fi...
  • steel art works of laser cutting

    steel art works of laser cutting

    Specification Model number  CP-2T-SF009 Finish  Polished/brushed Material   304 stainless steel, silicon Style  Per cutomized design Great wall art for indoor outdoor home decor,cabins,camp,courtyard and housewarming gifts. We design steel art that bring joy and excitement, beauty to your life. Perfect for home decor,,office decor,living Room decor. Unique style metal tin sign: the perfect shape can become the unique focus of any space. Every wall decoration will bring uniqu...
  • variety processd steel products

    variety processd steel products

    Our laser machine can produce variety cutting panel works.There many semi-manufactured goods we can processed. Such as dress up standard, square tissue boxes with this stylish cover; Easily conceals cardboard tissue boxes; The clean, sleek design is perfect for home or commercial use; Compliments any decor.Generously sized to hold most standard-sized square tissue boxes as well as stacks of individual facial napkins or tissues.Open bottom allows for easy replacement of empty tissue boxes R...